NBI Missionary Staff

MISSIONARY STAFF are invited by NBI’s Co-Founders into leadership positions to provide structural and spiritual oversight within NBI programs. Following a team-centered approach, Missionary Staff organize and support volunteers and participants as they fulfill NBI’s mission to help those in devastation. NBI Missionary Staff do not receive a salary, so they seek to raise their own financial support while honoring their commitments to NBI.

Dr. Lori Basey

President & Co-Founder

LBasey@nbint.org

Sandra Orchard

Vice President & Co-Founder

SOrchard@nbint.org

Tabithia Scantlin

Executive Assistant

Worship Co-Director

TScantlin@nbint.org

Amanda Davis

Director of Operations

ADavis@nbint.org

Traci Rogers

NBI Amarillo Director

TRogers@nbint.org

Mary McFarland

Missionary Staff
MMcFarland@nbint.org

Charley Parsons

Pastor, Firehouse Fellowship

CParsons@nbint.org

Karen Parsons

Pastor Firehouse Fellowship
KParsons@nbint.org

Michelle Fowler

Outreach Coordinator
MFowler@nbint.org

Charlotte Freiberg

Worship Co-Director
CFreiberg@nbint.org

Hillary Tivis

Missionary Staff
HTivis@nbint.org

Whitney Moore

Missionary Staff
WLMoore@nbint.org

Kell Haworth

Associate Pastor-Firehouse Fellowship
KHaworth@nbint.org

Tammie Haworth

Associate Pastor-Firehouse Fellowship
THaworth
@nbint.org

No Boundaries International

Our administrative and mailing address is:

49 East 15th
Edmond, OK 73013
(405) 513-5453

 

  • facebook icon
  • twitter
  • Instagram

copyright 2017 No Boundaries International