NBI Missionary Staff

MISSIONARY STAFF are invited by NBI’s Co-Founders into leadership positions to provide structural and spiritual oversight within NBI programs. Following a team-centered approach, Missionary Staff organize and support volunteers and participants as they fulfill NBI’s mission to help those in need. NBI Missionary Staff do not receive a salary, so they seek to raise their own financial support while honoring their commitments to NBI.

Lori staff.jpg
Dr. Lori Basey

President & Co-Founder

LBasey@nbint.org

Sandy staff.jpg
Sandra Orchard

Vice President & Co-Founder

SOrchard@nbint.org

Tab.jpg
Tabithia Scantlin

Executive Assistant &

Worship Co-Director

TScantlin@nbint.org

Amanda.jpg
mary.jpg
Michelle.jpg
Amanda Davis

Director of Operations

ADavis@nbint.org

Charlotte.jpg
Charlotte Freiberg

Worship Co-Director
CFreiberg@nbint.org

Michelle Fowler

Outreach Coordinator
MFowler@nbint.org

KEll.jpg
Kell Haworth

Missionary Staff
KHaworth@nbint.org

Mary McFarland

Missionary Staff
MMcFarland@nbint.org

TAmmie Haworth 2.jpg
Tammie Haworth

Missionary Staff
THaworth
@nbint.org

Molly.jpg
Oct 2021 cathi.png
Molly Buck
Cathy Estes

Missionary Staff

Info@nbint.org