Missionary Staff

Missionary Staff are invited by NBI’s Co-Founders into leadership positions to provide structural and spiritual oversight within NBI programs. Following a team-centered approach, Missionary Staff organize and support volunteers and participants as they fulfill NBI’s mission to help those in need. NBI Missionary Staff do not receive a salary, so they seek to raise their own financial support while honoring their commitments to NBI.

Lori staff.jpg
Dr. Lori Basey

President & Co-Founder

LBasey@nbint.org

Sandy staff.jpg
Sandra Orchard

Vice President & Co-Founder

SOrchard@nbint.org

Tabithia 2021.jpg
Tabithia Scantlin

Executive Assistant &

Worship Co-Director

TScantlin@nbint.org

Amanda.jpg
Michelle.jpg
Amanda Davis

Director of Operations

ADavis@nbint.org

Michelle Fowler

Outreach Coordinator
MFowler@nbint.org

Tammie.jpg
Tammie Haworth

Missionary Staff
THaworth
@nbint.org

Molly.jpg
Oct 2021 cathi.png
Traci Rogers 2022_edited.jpg
Molly Buck

Missionary Staff
MBuck@nbint.org

Cathy Estes

Missionary Staff

Info@nbint.org

Traci Rogers

NBI Amarillo Executive Director

Traci@NBIAmarillo.org

Amber Coppock 2022_edited.jpg
Kaylin Wyatt 2022_edited.jpg

NBI Amarillo Executive Assistant

Amber@NBIAmarillo.org

Amber Coppock

NBI Amarillo Missionary Staff

Kaytlin@NBIAmarillo.org

Kaytlin Wyatt